Rocket League celebrating Monstercat’s anniversary with a Fan Pack

Psyonix is celebrating the 10-year anniversary of music label Monstercat in Rocket League with a new Fan Pack filled with Player Anthems.

Starting July 5th, players can visit the Item Shop and grab the Monstercat 10 Yr Fan Pack for 1,000 Credits. This pack contains nine Player Anthems from Slushii, Noisestorm, Marshmello, and more, as well as the “Monstercat OG” title. The following songs are included:

  • We Won’t Be Alone – Feint (ft. Laura Brehm)
  • Are We Still Young – Grant (ft. Juneau)
  • Alone – Marshmello  
  • Crab Rave – Noisestorm 
  • Potions – SLANDER & Said The Sky (ft. JT Roach)
  • All I Need – Slushii 
  • Stronger  – Stonebank (ft. EMEL)
  • Everything Black – Unlike Pluto (ft. Mike Taylor)
  • Nevada – Vicetone (ft. Cozi Zuehlsdorff)

In addition to the Fan Pack, players can pick up the Disconnected – Pegboard Nerds Player Anthem and Monstercat 10 Yr Player Banner for free from the Item Shop.

“Monstercat has become an intrinsic partner in the identity of Rocket League. We have grown as partners together and in their tenth year as a label, we are happy to celebrate all that they have become and what we have become together,” Mike Ault, audio director at Psyonix, said.

Rocket League is available now on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

You may also like