PlayStation Plus Game Catalog July additions include Stray, FFVII Remake Intergrade, more

Sony has revealed the new titles being added to the PlayStation Plus Game Catalog next week for Extra and Premium subscribers.

Starting July 19th, subscribers to the Extra and Premium tiers will be able to download and play third-person cat adventure game Stray (PS5 and PS4), Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade (PS5), Final Fantasy VII Remake (PS4), and Marvel’s Avengers (PS5 and PS4).

Also included in July’s additions are five Assassin’s Creed titles, two Saints Row games, Spirit of the North: Enhanced Edition, and more. Check out the full list below:

  • Stray (PS5 and PS4)
  • Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade (PS5)
  • Final Fantasy VII Remake (PS4)
  • Marvel’s Avengers (PS5 and PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Unity | PS4
  • Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag | PS4
  • Assassin’s Creed Rogue Remastered | PS4
  • Assassin’s Creed Freedom Cry | PS4
  • Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection | PS4
  • Saints Row IV: Re-Elected | PS4
  • Saints Row Gat out of Hell | PS4
  • Spirit of the North: Enhanced Edition | PS5
  • Ice Age: Scrat’s Nutty Adventure | PS4
  • Jumanji The Video Game | PS4
  • Paw Patrol on a Roll! | PS4
  • ReadySet Heroes | PS4

In addition to the above, No Heroes Allowed! and LocoRoco Midnight Carnival are joining the Classics Catalog for Premium subscribers.

You may also like