PGA Tour 2K23 full course list revealed

2K has revealed the full list of officially licensed courses that will be playable in PGA Tour 2K23 at launch.

There are a total of 20 licensed courses in this year’s game, with the new additions of the South Course of Wilmington Country Club, The Renaissance Club, and St. George’s Golf and Country Club joining 17 returning courses from PGA Tour 2K21.

According to the publisher, these courses have been created using “a combination of aerial drone footage, lidar data, high-resolution photography, and supporting assets provided by each course’s management.” The full list of included courses can be found below:

  • Atlantic Beach Country Club
  • Bay Hill Golf Club & Lodge (Arnold Palmer Course)
  • Copperhead (Innisbrook)
  • Detroit Golf Club
  • East Lake Golf Club
  • Quail Hollow Club
  • Riviera Country Club
  • St George’s Golf and Country Club
  • The Renaissance Club
  • TPC Boston
  • TPC Deere Run
  • TPC Louisiana
  • TPC River Highlands
  • TPC San Antonio
  • TPC Sawgrass
  • TPC Scottsdale
  • TPC Southwind
  • TPC Summerlin
  • TPC Twin Cities
  • Wilmington Country Club (South Course)

2K also announced that Pebble Beach Golf Club, Spyglass Hill, and Torrey Pines North and South Courses will be joining the game post-launch.

PGA Tour 2K23 launches on October 14th for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Owners of the Deluxe Edition and Tiger Woods Edition can jump in a few days early starting October 11th.

You may also like