Metal: Hellsinger is coming to Game Pass on day one

The rhythm-based first-person shooter Metal: Hellsinger will launch day one on Game Pass.

The Doom-meets-DDR game will top off the first half of September’s new Game Pass inclusions, which also include Disney Dreamlight Valley, Opus Magnum, and Train Sim World 3 (out now), Ashes of the Singularity: Escalation and DC League of Super Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace (September 13th), You Suck at Parking (September 14th), and Despot’s Game (September 15th). Grid Legends already launched on EA Play for Game Pass Ultimate subscribers earlier this month.

Unfortunately, all good things must come to an end, and several big-name titles are exiting the platform on September 15th. We’ve listed them below.

  • A Plague Tale: Innocence (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Aragami 2 (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Bug Fables: The Everlasting Sapling (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Craftopia (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Final Fantasy XIII (Console and PC)
  • Flynn: Son of Crimson (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • I Am Fish (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Lost Words: Beyond the Page (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Mighty Goose (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • SkateBird (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • The Artful Escape (Cloud, Console, and PC)

You may also like