Itachi Uchiha, Gaara, Orochimaru, and Hinata are all coming to Fortnite

Fortnite‘s collaboration with Naruto Shippuden is returning with four new characters arriving on the island.

Starting June 23rd, players can head over to the Item Shop and purchase the Itachi Uchiha, Gaara, Orochimaru, and Hinata Hyuga Outfits. Also available are the following Back Blings, Pickaxes, Gliders, and Emotes:

  • Hinata’s Backpack: Who knows what Hyuga mysteries lie inside?
  • Sand Gourd: Best for carrying chakra-infused sand.
  • Black Ops Mask: Wear it with honor. (Includes the Tenzo, Kakashi, Itachi, and Black Ops alt Styles.)
  • Minato’s Kunai Pickaxe: Often used with the Flying Raijin Jutsu.
  • Sword of Kusanagi Pickaxe: Drawn from a snake’s mouth.
  • Gaara’s Sand Cloud Glider: Ride a sand cloud with Desert Levitation Jutsu. (Only Gaara can ride the Sand Cloud.)
  • Manda Glider: Orochimaru’s reluctantly summoned companion. You can earn this item by participating in the Nindo Challenges instead of purchasing
  • Rasenshuriken Emote: Summon a spinning ball of chakra.
  • Striking Shadow Snakes Emote: A jutsu favored by Orochimaru.

All of the above items are also available as part of several bundles. The Itachi & Orochimaru Bundle contains the Itachi Uchiha Outfit, Orochimaru Outfit, Black Ops Mask, and Islandbound Ninja Loading Screen. While the Gaara & Hinata Bundle includes the Gaara Outfit, Hinata Hyuga Outfit, Gaara’s Sand Cloud glider, Sand Gourd Back Bling, Hinata’s Backpack Backbling, and Shinobi Lineup Loading Screen.

The final bundle is the Ninja Gear Bundle, which includes the Rasenshuriken emote, Manda glider, Minato’s Kunai pickaxe, Sword of Kusanagi pickaxe, and the Akatsuki wrap.

Fortnite is available now on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo Switch, PC, and mobile.

Source: Epic Games

You may also like