Hitman Trilogy, Windjammers 2, and more join Xbox Game Pass soon

Microsoft has revealed that nine more games are coming to Xbox Game Pass and PC Game Pass over the next two weeks.

Starting things off is the arrival of Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Edition (Cloud, Console, and PC) and Nobody Saves the World (Cloud, Console, and PC), which are available now.

Then, on January 20th, subscribers will gain access to Death’s Door (Cloud, Console, and PC), Hitman Trilogy (Cloud, Console, and PC), Pupperazzi (Cloud, Console, and PC), Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege: Deluxe Edition (PC), and Windjammers 2 (Cloud, Console, and PC). Also arriving on the same day is Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction (Cloud, Console, and PC). The day one release is a co-op FPS that drops up to three players into a fight against an alien threat as the Operators from Rainbow Six Siege.

The final addition in this batch is Taiko no Tatsujin: The Drum Master (Console and PC) on January 27th.

Microsoft also announced that a few games are leaving Xbox Game Pass and PC Game Pass in the near future. The following games will be removed on January 31st:

  • Cyber Shadow (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Nowhere Prophet (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Prison Architect (PC)
  • Xeno Crisis (Cloud, Console, and PC)

Xbox Game Pass and PC Game Pass are available now on Xbox and Windows 10 PCs for $9.99 a month.

You may also like