Here’s everything included in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga’s season pass

Warner Bros. Games and TT Games have shared details about Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga‘s season pass known as the Character Collection.

The season pass contains seven DLC packs filled with characters from across the Star Wars universe. Kicking things off are The Mandalorian Season 1 and Solo: A Star Wars Story Character Packs, which will be available from launch. Following these will be The Classic Characters and Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Character Pack on April 19th.

Completing the season pass are The Trooper Pack, The Mandalorian Season 2, and The Bad Batch Character Pack on May 4th. A complete rundown of all the characters in each pack can be found below:

The Mandalorian Season 1

  • The Mandalorian and non-playable Grogu
  • Greef Karga
  • Cara Dune
  • IG-11
  • Kuiil 

Solo: A Star Wars Story

  • Young Han Solo
  • Young Chewbacca
  • Young Lando Calrissian
  • Qi’ra
  • Tobias Beckett
  • Enfys Nest

The Classic Characters

  • Luke Skywalker
  • Princess Leia
  • Han Solo
  • Darth Vader
  • Lando Calrissian

The Trooper Pack

  • Death Trooper
  • Incinerator Trooper
  • Range Trooper
  • Imperial Shore Trooper
  • Mimban Stormtrooper

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

  • Jyn Erso
  • Bodhi Rook
  • Cassian Andor
  • K-2SO
  • Chirrut Îmwe
  • Baze Malbu
  • Director Krennic

The Mandalorian Season 2

  • Ahsoka Tano
  • Boba Fett
  • Bo Katan
  • Fennec Shand
  • Moff Gideon

The Bad Batch

  • Hunter
  • Wrecker
  • Tech
  • Crosshair
  • Echo

Players also have the chance to access The Classic Characters and The Trooper Packs early. The Classic Characters Pack is available at launch for players who preorder from select retailers, while The Trooper Pack is available at launch with digital preorders.

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga launches on April 5th for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

You may also like