Google Stadia’s launch lineup includes 12 games

Google has revealed the full lineup of games that will be available to Stadia owners on launch day.

Stadia Founders will be able to choose from a total of 12 games on November 19th, the company has revealed. A few highlights include Rockstar’s Red Dead Redemption 2, Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, Mortal Kombat 11, and the entire Tomb Raider reboot trilogy. A complete list of available games can be found below:

  • Assassin’s Creed Odyssey
  • Destiny 2: The Collection
  • GYLT
  • Just Dance 2020
  • Kine
  • Mortal Kombat 11
  • Red Dead Redemption 2
  • Thumper
  • Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider
  • Samurai Showdown

Google also revealed a number of other titles that will be made available via Stadia throughout the rest of 2019, including Ghost Recon Breakpoint, Borderlands 3, and Final Fantasy XV. Check out the full list of upcoming titles below:

  • Attack on Titan 2: Final Battle
  • Borderlands 3
  • Darksiders Genesis
  • Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2
  • Farming Simulator 19
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • Football Manager 2020
  • Ghost Recon Breakpoint
  • Grid
  • Metro Exodus
  • NBA 2K20
  • Rage 2
  • Trials Rising
  • Wolfenstein Youngblood

Google Stadia will officially launch in 14 countries on November 19th.

You may also like