Fortnite introduces Level Up Quest Packs

Epic Games has released a new kind of Fortnite Pack called a Level Up Quest Pack.

The first of these packs is the Monarch’s Level Up Quest Pack, which is available to purchase from the Item Shop now. Upon purchasing the pack, players will automatically receive the Monarch outfit. Following this, seven new Level Up Quests will be made available each week for four concecutive weeks, for a total of 28 quests. These quests will only be available until the end of the current season.

“How many Quests that are available at the time of purchase depends on which week you purchase the Pack,” Epic notes. “No matter when you purchase it, however, you’ll have all 28 Quests by Week 4.”

Each of the 28 Level Up Quests involves finding a hidden Level Up Token on the island that each give one Battle Pass level, and completing each weekly set rewards a new cosmetic item. The Monarch’s Level Up Quest Pack contains the following:

  • Week 1 Quests: Shattered Wings Back Bling
  • Week 2 Quests: Monarch’s Glow Wrap
  • Week 3 Quests: Golden Style of the Shattered Wings Back Bling
  • Week 4 Quests: Golden Style of the Monarch Outfit

Fortnite is available now on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo Switch, PC, and mobile.

You may also like